Skip to product information
1 of 2

Harmony House Cassette Tape

Harmony House Cassette Tape

Regular price $14.98 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $14.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Ships in 5-7 business days.

Harmony House, the follow-up to Dayglow's runaway 2018 debut album Fuzzybrain is a finely calibrated, carefully fussed over expression of encouragement for anyone who needs it. Inspired by the piano-driven rock from the late ‘70s and early ‘80s, the album was written, produced, performed, and recorded entirely by Dayglow himself. Featuring danceable lead single "Close To You", effervescent "Balcony" and timeless "Medicine", Harmony House is about coming to terms with change and accepting that it doesn’t have to be overwhelming.

1. Something
2. Medicine
3. Balcony
4. December
5. Close To You
6. Crying on The Dancefloor
7. Into Blue
8. Moving Out
9. Woah Man
10. Strangers
11. Like Ivy

View full details